• Speaking Tips
  • Posts
  • A New Year's Gift to Make You a Better Speaker in 2024

A New Year's Gift to Make You a Better Speaker in 2024

You'll love this.

In 2024, I promise to make you a better speaker.

I’m excited to make 3 announcements.

My team and I are working on 3 main areas to help you, no matter where you are in your speaking journey.

1- You’re looking for cost-free support.

If you want to become a better speaker in 2024 (at absolutely no cost) - I’ve created something you’re going to love.

I surveyed you this year and asked them what they need to feel like they are getting the support they need.

You said:

1- A course that doesn’t just give information, but gives areas to implement.
2- A community of other people who are on the same journey that can give feedback and motivate one another.

Well, I was a special New Year’s surprise for you.

I created EXACTLY that ….

The Speaking Academy -

A completely cost-free community
+ A 10 Day Speaking Course

You go through the modules, complete the assignments,
and get/receive feedback from other members in the group.

and it launches.

Right now.

For a whopping $0.

This is my gift to you.

This is limited to the first 20 people who join however, so get on it now.

2- You’re looking for affordable speaking support

In early February, I’ll be launching Speaking Academy Pro.

-Live QnAs with Yasir and Team
-Interviews with Speaking Experts
-Breaking Down Famous Speakers
-Bi-Monthly New Courses Based on Your Requests
-10+ Hours of LIVE Training and Courses
-Bonus Topics: How to Grow a Business on Social Media (and many more)

This will be $20,000+ worth of training for the $20-$50 a month.

This is 99% of my focus this year. I want to provide affordable support to as many people as possible around the world. I’ll be updating you on the progress of this via future emails.

I will also be limited to 20 people at launch so if you’re interested in being the first ones to receive word about it, you can apply for the waitlist here:

3- You’re looking for premium 1:1 Coaching

You may have noticed, our coaching slots have been full for quite a while. In Q4 - we will be expanding our team to accommodate more slots each month.

If you have currently applied to work with us and haven’t heard back, we will get back to you in Mid-January or End of January with more slots opening up.

2024 is going to be a BIG year for you. Talk soon.