LIVE Workshop with Yasir in Toronto

It’s happening!

I’m going to tell you something you’re not supposed to know just yet…

…I’m hosting a LIVE Workshop in Toronto on November 1st.

You’re invited!

(No one else knows just yet, I’m giving you an early heads-up!)

(If you’re not in Toronto, don’t worry, I have some virtual ones coming up too!)

I’m teaming up with my good friend Sahas Chopra, a brand strategist to put a heck of a night together for you.

Here’s what the event will cover:

1) Public Speaking Workshop with Yasir Khan

I’ll be hosting a workshop on you can speak with confidence to speak like a leader, and attract more opportunities, followers, and clients your way.

This will be 60-90 minute workshop where you will not just listen, but speak. The aim is to make sure you walk out having already improved your speaking skills, credibility, and authority.

2) How to Get Followers and Clients to Generate a Full-time Income with Sahas Chopra

Sahas will then share how you can use your speaking confidence to get millions of followers on social media and grow your business.

He will show you how you can go from 0 followers, 0 business, to running a thriving business off of social media.

You’re not just learning some random tips and tricks.
You’re going to learn from people who’ve actually done it themselves:

I can’t wait to meet you there in person

Now,

The bad news:

Tickets are limited to 100 attendees only.

Sahas and I together have 2.8 Million followers.

These tickets will probably be sold out in the next 3-4 hours after you read this email.

You’re not going to want to miss this one,

Get your ticket while they’re still available, and I’ll see you there!

I promise you, it’ll be worth it.