• Speaking Tips
  • Posts
  • How I Developed Self Confidence - Training Course

How I Developed Self Confidence - Training Course

a 33 minute course


How I Developed Self Confidence - Step By Step

In the video training below, I’m going to show you my journey to self confidence, step by step.

Click the image below to watch the training

Click this Image to Access the 33 Minute Video Training

For context:

Over the past 12 years, I've invested more than $200,000 in every kind of training you can imagine to become my most confident self.

I’ve invested in every kind of training and cure that you can think of

-Therapy
-Public speaking training
-Hypnosis
-Improv Classes
-Standup Comedy Classes
-Meditation Retreats
-Self Talk
-Certification Programs
-Online Courses
-1000+ Books
-Spiritual Training
-Medication
-Mastermind Programs
-Social Experiments

You might wonder: why go so far?

When I was young, I had so much anxiety in my life that I could not function on a day-to-day basis.

I could not go out and make friends, talk to someone new, or land a job.

Developing self-confidence was the biggest goal in my life and I was willing to do just about everything.

But I’m glad I did. If it wasn’t for the lessons I learned, I’d never have become the person I am today,

And I wouldn’t be able to share it with you.

The good news is, you don't need to spend any money at all in learning this.

I'm going to summarize most of my learnings in a 33 minute video training that I recorded for you here.

I cover the following:

-Why developing confidence is so uncomfortable

-What does ‘confidence’ even mean?

-Understanding ‘contextual confidence’

-The concept of ‘self promises’

-Dealing with negative self talk

-The benefits of visualization

-Adjusting personal behaviours to create your new ‘you’

-and how to manage ‘Imposter Syndrome’ or the feeling that you don’t deserve success

I hope you get value from this if you do, feel free to respond to this email and letting me know your biggest takeaways.

P.S

My Private Public Speaking Membership (The Speaking Academy Pro)is currently full.

I’m aiming to open enrolment on between June and August for a select number of people.

As a subscriber to this newsletter, you’ll be one of the first to know.