• Speaking Tips
  • Posts
  • Complete Course on How to Overcome Fear of Public Speaking [Gift]

Complete Course on How to Overcome Fear of Public Speaking [Gift]

Expires in 24 hours

Complete Course on How to Overcome Fear of Public Speaking

Today, I’ve created a course for you to help you overcome your fear of public speaking.

It’s the only resource you will ever need to learn how to overcome your fear of public speaking.

If you just commit the next few minutes of your day to go through this, I guarantee you’ll know exactly what steps to take to be your most confidence self when you present.

It will cost you precisely 0 dollars.

Here’s the catch: I’m making it available only for the next 24 hours to encourage you to watch it now and not put it to the side for another time.

I knew this was a problem for me growing up but I put it off for more than 15 years before I finally decided to tackle it.

There’s one lesson I’ve learned:

“It takes a matter of days to change your life, but it takes most people years to take the first step.”

Let’s make today the day you take that first step.

All I ask, is that if you benefit from it,

You share it forward with others whom it may help,

and if you’d like, you can reply to this email and let me know if it was helpful.

I want to make sure I’m serving you with each email I send.

What this course contains:

I’ve spent years and thousands of dollars looking at every method under the sun to help with public speaking,

I’ve tested these methods of thousands of people.

Instead of telling you which one is the best,

I want to share all of them with you in this course that I’d like to gift to you, free of charge.

The course covers 4 different methods you can use to tackle your speaking anxiety to see very real results.

They’re the same methods that I’ve used myself, and ones that I’ve learned from Olympic-level coaches, world champion public speakers, and even therapists.

I hope you never have to spend another second of your life or another cent trying to figure out how to fix this.

What I will say, while this course will give you the knowledge of how to overcome your fear, the knowledge alone will not fix your issue. It’s the implementation that will make all the difference.

P.S

Enrolment to my private public speaking membership will finally open on June 1st for a select number of people.

Membership includes:
- Weekly Zoom Practice Session
- Live Communication Training from Experts
- QnA with Yasir

As a subscriber to this newsletter, you’ll be one of the first to know.